Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search





 
Recreation Calendar
May 2016
 
Previous Week
 May 2016 
Next Week
 
Monday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Tuesday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Wednesday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
7:30 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Thursday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Tuesday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Monday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Tuesday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Wednesday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
7:30 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Thursday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Monday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Wednesday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
6:30 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
7:30 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Thursday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Monday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Tuesday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Wednesday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
7:30 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
Thursday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center, 53 Glenwood R
Monday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website