Upcoming Meetings
 
Previous Week
 November 2017 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Monday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 250 Main Street
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
7:00 PM
Location: Wood Studio
7:00 PM
Location: 246 Main Street
Thursday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Tuesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location: 246 Main Street
Wednesday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Worcester
6:30 PM
Location: Glenwood School 65 Glenwood R
6:30 PM
Location: Glenwood School 65 Glenwood
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Elementary School
Thursday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Worcester
7:30 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Monday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main Stree
6:15 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
6:20 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Tuesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: 250 Main Street
7:00 PM
Location: 246 Main Street
Tuesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall / lower level
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall / lower level