Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search


 
Upcoming Meetings
July 2015
 
Previous Week
 July 2015 
Next Week
 
Monday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
6:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Tuesday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Community Hall
7:00 PM
Location: 246 Main Street
Wednesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: Community Hall Annex
5:00 PM
Location: Worcester
6:30 PM
Location: Wood Studio
Thursday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Monday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: Community Hall Annex
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Tuesday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall annex
Thursday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Worcester
6:30 PM
Location: Wood Studio
Monday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Libary
7:15 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Tuesday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location: Wood Studio
Wednesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
4:30 PM
Location: Worcester
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall - Lower Level
Thursday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: Community Hall Annex
8:30 AM
Location: Worcester
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Tuesday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex & Site Wal
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Thursday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Thursday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website