Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search





 
Upcoming Meetings
October 2018
 
Previous Week
 October 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex 246 Main S
Wednesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex 246 Main
6:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, Lower Level
Thursday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
6:30 PM
Location: Rutland Library 280 Main Street
7:00 PM
Location: 280 Main St.
Monday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: 60 Foster St. Worcester, MA
8:30 AM
Location: 250 Main St.
6:00 PM
Location: 280 Main St.
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:15 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Thursday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
6:30 PM
Location: Wood Studio 234 Main Street
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Monday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Worcester
5:00 PM
Location: 285 Main St & 250 Main St
Tuesday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: DPW 17 Pommogussett Rd
6:30 PM
Location: 280 Main St
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Annex
Wednesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Community Center 53 Glenwood
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
4:30 PM
Location: Worcester
5:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex 246 Main
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Thursday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Worcester
6:30 PM
Location: Wood Studio 234 Main Street
Friday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Saturday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Sunday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Monday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: various locations
6:00 PM
Location: 280 Main St.
6:00 PM
Location: 280 Main St
Tuesday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Rutland Library
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Wednesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Community Center 53 G
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Thursday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Worcester
7:15 PM
Location: 280 Main St.
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer   Nondiscrimination Statement
Virtual Towns & Schools Website