Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search





 
Upcoming Meetings
August 2016
 
Previous Week
 August 2016 
Next Week
 
Monday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Tuesday, August 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, August 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Glenwood Elementary School
6:30 PM
Location: Glenwood Elementary School
7:00 PM
Location: Glenwood Elementary School
Friday, August 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: 246 Main Street
Tuesday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Community Hall
6:30 PM
Location: No Meeting
7:15 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Wednesday, August 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Monday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Tuesday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall / lower level
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall
7:00 PM
Location: 246 Main Street
7:00 PM
Location: Wood Studio
Thursday, August 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Tuesday, August 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Thursday, August 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Monday, August 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Public Library
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website