Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search
 
Upcoming Meetings
April 2014
 
Previous Week
 April 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Thursday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Community Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Paxton
Tuesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: Community Hall Annex
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
1:00 PM
Location: Assessors Office
6:30 PM
Location: Wood Studio
7:00 PM
Location: Community Center
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Thursday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Monday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Community Hall
3:00 PM
Location: Public Library
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
6:00 PM
Location: Community Hall
6:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Tuesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Wood Studio
7:45 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Thursday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Community Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Thursday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Tuesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Community Hall
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
Thursday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall / lower level
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall / lower level
Tuesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: Community Hall Annex
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website