Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Rutland, Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.

On Our Site
Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search





 
Upcoming Meetings
April 2017
 
Previous Week
 April 2017 
Next Week
 
Monday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 250 Main Street
Tuesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Millbury
6:30 PM
Location: TV Studio / Rutland Library
Thursday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: Community Hall annex
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Monday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:15 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
6:25 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Tuesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: CommunityHall
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Wednesday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
6:30 PM
Location: Copmmunity Hall / lower level
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Thursday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Tuesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: 53 Glenwood Road
4:30 PM
Location: Worcester
Thursday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Worcester
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Public Library
Monday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
Tuesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: DPW Building
6:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Wednesday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
Thursday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 AM
Location: Community Hall Annex
6:00 PM
Location: Community Hall Annex
7:00 PM
Location: Rutland Library
 
Town of Rutland 250 Main Street, Rutland, MA 01543   Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website